Admissions meeting options

  • Meet in-person, over the phone, or virtually
  • Available times (other times available upon request)
    • Monday - Thursday, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm (EST)
    • Friday, 9:30 am - 1:45 pm (EST)

Schedule Meeting

Adult Accelerated nursing student poses in a hallway

Our professional admission counselors are ready to work with you! They are experienced, dedicated, and eager to help you through the enrollment process. To speak with accelerated admissions, please call 262-243-4300.

Linda Szczerbinski

Linda Szczerbinski

Director of Post Traditional Admissions
Location: Luther 108A
Phone: 262-243-4366
Email: linda.szczerbinski@cuw.edu


Jon Cain

Jon Cain

Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106D
Phone: 262-243-2128
Email: jonathan.cain@cuw.edu

Programs:

  • Director of Church Ministries
  • Theological Studies

 Heidi Sternig

Heidi Sternig

Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106D
Phone: 262-243-4313
Email: heidi.sternig@cuw.edu

Programs:

  • Accelerated Second Degree Nursing – BS
  • BSN Completion (undergraduate)
  • General Non-Degree Accelerated (undergraduate)

Kathleen Siedenburg

Kathleen Siedenburg

Regional Admission Counselor
Phone: 262-243-1866
Email: kathleen.siedenburg@cuw.edu

Programs:

  • Applied Psychology (Undergraduate)
  • Certificate in Paralegal Studies
  • Diagnostic Medical Sonography - Completion (Undergraduate)
  • Radiologic Technology – Completion (Undergraduate)
  • Public Service
    • Criminal Justice
    • Leadership
  • Social Work (Undergraduate)

Leah Fassbender

Leah Fassbender

Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 108C
Phone: 262-243-2226
Email: leah.fassbender@cuw.edu

Programs:

  • Business Management (undergraduate)
  • Post-trad Undergrad SOB certificates (undergraduate)
  • Construction & Trades Management (undergraduate)
  • Healthcare Management (undergraduate)
  • Human Resource Management (undergraduate)

Sarah Brauschweig

Sarah Braunschweig

Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 108C
Phone: 262-243-4425
Email: sarah.braunschweig@cuw.edu

Programs:

  • Applied Computer Science (undergraduate)
  • Communication and Leadership (undergraduate)

Shelly Venema

Shelly Venema

Admission Counselor
Phone: 734-995-7527
Email: shelly.venema@rg1cl.com

Programs:

  • Lower & Upper Elementary Education

Tara Ingham

Tara Ingham

Admission Counselor
Location: Luther 106F
Phone: 262-243-4411
Email: tara.ingham@cuw.edu

Programs:

  • Accounting (undergraduate)